Who We Are

Gwawr Jenkins

South Wales Branch Equality Officer, Union Learning Representative for Cardiff and Health and Safety Officer for Cardiff

Angie Pragnell

South Wales Branch Chair, Telefonica National Team Retail Lead, Wales & The Marches Regional Chair


Mike Jones

Swansea & Welsh Valleys Section Secretary

Graham Colk

Vice Chair, Political Officer & Openreach Regional Co-ordinator


Eugene Caparros

Branch secretary

Jan James

Learning Co-ordinator, Secretary of Wales National Learning Committee

Michael Lloyd-Davies

Health & Safety Coordinator and Regional Coordinator for Wales & The Marches


Dai Jenkins

Swansea Forum Chairperson




Bill Kendall

Branch Financial Secretary, BT Technology Coordinator Wales & The Marches and Union Safety Representative.